NOTD: OPI Skull & Glossbones + Not Like the Movies.

Hello you guys!
Another day on Nationail Photographic! And today I thought I should try OPI Not Like the Movies. NEVER knew how beautiful this one actually is!! I’ve got to say: WOHA!

I decided to use OPI Skull & Glossbones from the Pirates of the Caribbean collection as a base, and this is just one coat:Beautiful colour! Was very close to wearing it on its own, but Not Like the Movies was standing there waiting so I just had to use it this time.
This one is almost a one-coater. No streaks, no flooded cuticles. Just a perfect creme! 🙂

And this is with Not Like the Movies from the Katy Perry collection on top:

 Look at that duochrome! Or I guess I could call it “Triochrome”! 😉
Just LOVE LOVE LOVE this one! Can not believe I haven’t tried this one before!

This is it for today peeps! Until next time, take care! 🙂
xx Karoline.

One response

Leave a Reply

