NOTD: Yves Saint Laurent ‘Summer Color’ Nail Lacquer 138 Surreal Yellow

It took me 2 weeks to buy this one.
I usually never buy any nail polishes here in Norway as it is way too expensive, but this one, I just HAD to get! Check it out:

Beautiful, beautiful yellow. With very nice shimmer! And the best of it is; This is a yellow needing only 2 coats and not being streaky or runny or anything. A perfect yellow.
YSL nail polishes has a very long brush which is a bit different to get used to and the bristles are short and thick. I must say I have used other brushes I like more, but this one works too.

So, if you’re going to invest in a yellow, summery nail polish this season I really recommend this one! 🙂

Take care everyone!
xx Karoline.

Leave a Reply

