NOTD: OPI Rumple’s Wiggin and Movin’ Out.

Last night a friend of mine came to visit me and to get her nails done. We had SO much fun! Can’t remember last time a night flew by that fast! 🙂 Thanks Camilla!

After I did her nails and had eaten enough chocolate I got started on my own nails. I started with two coats of OPI Rumple’s Wiggin which I unfortunately didn’t get a picture of by it’s own as it was late and there was no daylight to take pictures in.
But here you have it with another two coats of OPI’s “unicorn pee” Movin’ Out. This one is from a collection all the way back in 2003 and has been resembled with the ever so wanted Clarins 230.

The picture really doesn’t do it justice. You can click on it to see it bigger.
It’s been a sunny day today and my boyfriend and myself took my brothers dog for a long walk and I was enjoying looking at those sparkling fingertips quite so often.

Thanks for looking! Hope to see you here again! 🙂
Let me know what you think!

Take Care!
xx Karoline.

2 responses

  1. Tusen takk for en kjempekveld!! Jeg storkoste meg, både med et utrolig kjekt selskap, MASSE snop og ikke minst de supreste neglene jeg har hatt!! 😀
    Skjønner deg godt når du skriver at du må titte på neglene dine innimellom, jeg gjør det selv helle tiden! Hehe.. 😉
    En slik kveld gjentas svært gjerne! 😀
    Stooor klem fra meg.

Leave a Reply

