Isa Dora swatches

Today I have 3 of the Isa Dora spring/summer nail polishes for you; ย 712 Ocean Drive, 711 Miami Blue and 626 Blue Sky.

This is the first time in MANY years I have tried Isa Dora nail polishes, which is a bit weird when you think of how easy they are to get here in Norway.
In the beginning I was a little sceptical to the brush. It’s huge! Long, with short bristles and very wide. BUT, perfectly formed! So if applied correctly, it’s enough with one stroke to cover the whole nail and it was not too big for my little pinkie either.
It also says on the bottle that they’re quick dry and I don’t always believe that and stick to my Seche Vite to make them dry faster, but these really do dry fast!! So for all of you with no time and want pretty nails quickly, these are perfect!
SO all in all very happy! ๐Ÿ™‚ Definately getting more Isa Dora nail polishes when I get a chance! ๐Ÿ™‚

Isa Dora 712 Ocean Drive.
Beautiful Colour! Perfect for the summer with tanned skin! Ooh, I’m in love! ๐Ÿ™‚
Opaque in one thick coat. This is two thin coats.

Isa Dora 711 Miami Blue.
Another beautiful color and the same formula and finish as Ocean Drive.

Isa Dora 626 Sky Blue.
This one I did as a full mani. In the bottle it was my favourite, but have to be honest and say that I liked the two cremes better after I swatched them.
This is still a beautiful colour with a very nice shimmer. Two coats.

You can click on all the pictures to see them bigger.

Hope you’re all having a nice and sunny sunday!
Take Care!
xx Karoline.

One response

  1. Pingback: Shatter sandwich | Nationail Photographic

Leave a Reply

