OPI Serena Glam Slam France; Spark De Triomphe & White Shatter.

Just a quick post before I’m going to bed. I have been working alot this week, did a double shift yesterday and even though I don’t usually start until 10, im not home before 17.30 on my normal days. That doesn’t give me many hours to have some food, chill and do my nails, nevertheless there’s no light to take pictures in. I loved my own pictures for the Isa Dora swatches that I did this weekend when I had a day off and it was sunny outside. I’ll take any chance I have on taking better pictures for you. 🙂

Anyhow, this is OPI Spark De Triomphe, a beautiful glitter polish!! 3 coats:

And with OPI White Shatter on top:
With Seche Vite on top.
Loved, loved, LOVED this combination!! 🙂 And got loads of compliments on this as well 🙂

Tonight I did my nails with Oztic Pro 528 with OPI’s Russian Navy underneath. Gorgeous! Will try and get some pics of this tomorrow.

Well, nightynight peeps!
Take Care!
xx Karoline.

3 responses

Leave a Reply

