Isa Dora Miami Blue + Gosh Lavender Love.

Hello everyone 🙂

Today I got Gosh Lavender Love on offer at Vita here in Norway. When I came home and swatched it on a nailwheel with the rest of my blues I saw that it was pretty similar to Isa Dora Miami Blue only a couple of shades darker.

I figured I wanted to try Konad with these two and I ended up really liking the end result. For those of you not familiar with Konad stamping, have a look here.

I used Miami Blue as a base, stamped with Lavender Love on top and then sealed it all with a coat of Seche Vite, check it out:


Using Konad plate M51.

What do you think? I really like it! 🙂

Take Care and have a great Saturday evening everyone!
xx Karoline.

5 responses

  1. Syns de neglene var kjempetøffe!! Du er så flink!! 😀
    Og igjen, tusen takk for at du gidder å freshe opp mine negler. 😉
    Klem

    • Takk! Ja, jeg ble veldig fornøyd med resultatet selv 🙂
      Ingen problem, søta! Klem til deg og 🙂

    • Takk! 🙂
      Nei, Isa Dora Miami Blue som base også stemplet jeg med Gosh Lavender Love på topp 🙂

Leave a Reply

