OPI Mermaid Tears + Silver Shatter

Hello everyone! πŸ™‚

I am so happy today is a red day on the calendar. Me and Kenneth, my boyfriend, were in his nephew’s christening yesterday. A wonderful day with alot of impressions that also makes you very tired at the end. πŸ™‚

Today I have OPI Mermaid Tears from The Pirates of the Caribbean Collection to show you. With a bit of a twist on how to use the Shatter polishes. I have done this alot with black shatter before I started this blog, sometimes with different angles on each nail. This time I chose to only use it on two accent fingers;

Hope you like it! πŸ™‚

And have a great Monday everyone! πŸ™‚
xx Karoline πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

