Orly Here Comes Trouble.

Hello everyone! Hope you’ve all had a great weekend?
Mine has been a blast! It’s so much fun to have Cecilie here! 🙂 Even though it’s exhausting!! 😉 We have visited friends, been out in town, had drinks, had a great girls night in with alot of nail polish and a nice walk at the beach with friends and dog (in pouring rain) 🙂

She left this morning back to Oslo. The time goes so fast! 😦 Thanks, Cecilie for a great weekend! 🙂

Well, over to the polish I want to show you today. The first time I saw this polish I was chatting with Cecilie on Facebook and I linked it to her and said: “How much ME is this??” And she replied something like: “no shit, you HAVE to have this!”
So, of course, I had to get it and here it is; Orly Here Comes Trouble:

This is only 2 coats, witha 3rd one it would be completely opaque! For everyone who knows me this really should be named after me 😉 Everything about it is just “Karoline” 🙂
I have also made rings and earrings with this one. One day I have to take pictures of all the jewelry I’ve made so I can show you 🙂

I also have a plan of making some sort of spreadsheet over my nail polish collection. Wow, that’ll be some job! 😀

Now I’ve got to go and get ready for making dinner. My BF is coming home from the hospital for dinner tonight and I can’t wait! ♥ 🙂

Take Care!
xx Karoline 🙂

Leave a Reply

