OPI Norwegian Salmon

The time has come, for me to show you OPI Norwegian Salmon from Scandinavian Collection from 1994, I must be honest and say that it’s nothing special apart from the name 😉

This is 2 coats, with a third one it would have been completely opaque, but there’s more VNL in the pics than in real life.
A day ago since I mentioned how I rarely wear red, and then I post another reddish colour in 2 days 😛
Well, this is more of a burnt orange/coral in my eyes. I did like it alot, but I wouldn’t say it’s worth the hazzle of getting it..

Heres the bottle, those of you who own any OPI polishes will see the difference 😛

So what do you think? Do you like it? 🙂

Take Care!
xx Karoline 🙂

8 responses

    • Det kommer litt an på hvilket lys den er i.. Jeg synes den så både laksefarget og skikkelig rød ut, alt etter når jeg så på den. 😉
      Det er mer en brent oransje enn lakse farge da.. 😛

  1. Der kom laksen!
    Var fin farge, men som du sier, ikke så veldig unik. Bortsett fra navnet da, og at det er artig å ha en gammel Opi i samlingen…. 😉

  2. Glemte bare å si at jeg var en tur på H&M i dag, og de har fått sin egen shatter lakk! Så bare svart, men større flaske enn Depend sin, til 29,90. Så hvis man liker Shatter effekten, så vet man det…. (Kanskje det var gammelt nytt, men ikke for meg….)

    • Nei, dette visste jeg ikke! Så den her om dagen, men har jo Black Shatter så vet ikke om jeg gidder å kjøpe den helt enda, men absolutt greit å ha 😀

Leave a Reply

